Election of New Officers for 2012-2013

The Mont Vernon Dems Caucus on Saturday, March 11th was a great success, with about 20 interested individuals concerned about the direction our state government has taken over the last year and a half.  Garrick Delzell, Campaign Manager for Ann Kuster’s Congressional Campaign, presented the keynote and provided some insights into local and federal polling trends, and cited some suggestions the MV Dems can take in the next few months to gain steam and be ready for the important elections of NH House and Senate, NH Congressional Representative, and of course, President of the United States.

Congratulations, and special thanks, go to the elected officers of MV Dems!

  • Chair:  Paul Liscord
  • Co-Chair:  Peter Braen
  • Secretary:  Lorri Hayes
  • Treasurer:  Mary Jean MacGillivary
  • Rep @ Large:  Alyson Miller

See the Steering Committee page for Committee bylaws, and officer contact information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *