Know Your Legislators

This page will break down legislators in the NH House, Senate, and U.S Congress for the town of Mont Vernon.  They are waiting for you to contact them whenever you have question or concern about an issue locally in our community, at the state level, or nationally.

Using the links below, you can view their contact information, voting records, and much more.

U.S Congress

Annie Kuster

New Hampshire Governor

Maggie Hassan –

NH House of Representatives

District 05

William L O’Brien : PO Box 154, Mont Vernon,  NH    03057-0154

David Woodbury : 37 McCurdy Rd, New Boston,  NH    03070-4310

District 40

Keith Ammon : PO Box 38, New Boston,  NH   03070-0038

NH State Senate

District: 09

Andy  Sanborn, State House, Room 302 107 North Maine Street, Concord, NH   03301

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *